Click Here For Our "You Can Make The Difference" Weekly Newsletter

 Insurance Pro Shop
Success Stories, Testimonials
& Reviews... Page 1

Testimonials Page 1    Testimonials Page 2 
Video Testimonials Page 1  Video Testimonials Page 2

Endorsements From Over 30 Industry Experts

"Hi there! I just want to thank Lew SO much for calling me on Tuesday and being such an encouragement! My faith in my decision to sell insurance has been restored! I also want to thank Lew for giving me the name of Brad Stewart in CA! I spoke to him today and what a wonderful conversation we had!! Brad was so encouraging and motivating!!
I may have started this venture with the wrong company but since I spoke to Lew and found Insurance Pro Shop, I think I am finally moving in the right direction!! Thank you so much!"
Sally Jo McKean - WA - November 2014

"Jeremy, I just wanted to drop a line to say that this package (Mortgage Insurance Tool Kit) far exceeds what I expected. It is so full of information and practical techniques that I am still working my way through disk one. I am a new financial advisor and insurance salesman. I find myself studying this material more than I study my new firm's marketing material, because it makes more sense to build my practice the way you guys suggest, than it does to use the firm's suggestions... AND it's a lot less expensive for a beginner like me. So, thanks for all of the info you provide in this package. I can't and won't wait to start implementing what I am learning, and will keep you guys posted on the results. Thanks a billion,"
Evan Blackmon - PA - November 2014 (1Year)

"For the record the program that was purchased was very informative indeed. (Found Money Management Tool Kit) I went from a struggling adviser to one producing £120k in my second year of business. If you could pass the message on to Lew and the team and say that I'm just saying 'thanks for everything'."
Luke Taffetsauffer - United Kingdom - October 2014 (2 years) 

"Lew and Jeremy,  Thank you so much for all the work you have done to roll the Insurance Pro Shop out to National Annuity and Life Sales agents. Your programs and coaching made an immediate impact on our agents and we are absolutely reaping the benefits. If anybody wants to be a player in this business and really make money, they need to stop hopping from program to program and get involved with the Insurance Pro Shop to learn to be a true, trusted professional in this industry.​ It's more than just "programs". It's the teaching and coaching that shows an agent how to use them properly to get consistent results. That's what sets the Insurance Pro Shop apart from the rest. All the assets anyone needs are right here -- Call Jeremy or Lew and let them change your practice and your life. You, your family, and your clients will all profit!"
William Booser (23 years) and Tim Counts (10 years), National Annuity and Life Sales - October 2014

"Lew & Jeremy, I wanted to say thanks for all your efforts in making my business stronger and more effective. I have to tell you that, while using the tools and knowledge I’ve acquired from your training and programs, I just completed the four most successful months of my career. Working with you and Jeremy has given my business a whole new perspective. It’s exciting to see folks respond to the techniques you teach and how they can protect their families and/or plan their retirement. Thank you for making me better at helping people. It’s a pleasure learning to be successful working with you and Jeremy at the Insurance Pro Shop! P.S. I’m looking forward to seeing you at the September TAST Boot Camp."
Brad Stewart, RFC, CFLA - CA - June, 2014 (15 years in business)

"After just reading the first page of Insurance Pro Shop Marketing 101. I learned that I need a new business card, a new tag line and new phone line. That's just from page 1. Then I asked Jeremy about Final Expense and he said stay away from it. He gave me the reasons why. He also told me never buy a lead. I learned more from him in 3 short 2 minute questions that I learned in the last six years. He has a very calming personality and helps you in any way he can. I am blessed to have come upon Insurance Pro Shop. Jeremy is a delight and never gets irritated in the slightest and always calls you back. I am very fortunate to have met him at this junction in my life and career. Thank you for giving me the direction and patience I need now."
Neal Merems
- CA - May 2014
(34 years)

 

"I made $25,953.39 in commission on an annuity sale last month and $11,285.09 on two sales this month for a total of $37,238.48.  I am still working a large case for this month. I couldn't have done it without you either. It works, if you work it!" "Thanks!" 
John Young - TX - March 2014 (7 years)

 

"I am new to the financial services industry and after a very intense search decided to go independent only to find myself confused, disappointed, and with seemingly nowhere to turn. Then I discovered the Insurance Pro Shop and things have been different ever since. Lew teaches the “slow but sure” approach to victory in this business by applying the golden principles of wisdom that have accompanied great achievers over the years. These principles can be summed up in two words: Love and Humility. Lew teaches these principles both in word and deed. Lew has a vast knowledge of insurance and financial services, has the know how to apply that knowledge with the art of a master, and brings a very positive attitude to the table. If you are in need of training and whether or not you are a novice or a seasoned veteran I highly recommend Lew Nason and the Insurance Pro Shop training. Why settle for anything less than the best training available today? Lew, and family, via the Insurance Pro Shop are making a real impact on the financial services industry. Thank you Lew!"
Mark Duncan, CFLA - TN - January 2014
(1year)

 

"Lew is one of those rare people that come into your professional life and makes an immediate impact. Rarely does a day go by that I don't leverage something I have learned from Lew. He's a good man and a great mentor."
Paul Mallett - SVP/CMO at Postema Marketing Group, LLC - OH - August 2013


"Thanks Jeremy! I spent a good three hours reading the material under the membership mini-university
(Insurance Marketing and Sales Resource Center) last night and I must say that I learned more last night then I have since entering the business nearly 3 years ago! I think your program will tremendously help my father and I in our business! Thanks," Bryan Grissum - MO - July 2013
(5 years)

"Will, thank you so much for adding the Trusted Advisor videos to the Private Member site. (Insurance Marketing and Sales Resource Center) I have watched the videos several times so far. Please continue to add great videos like those to the Private Member site. Best, Ric"
Ric Komarek
, RFC®
- CA - July 2013
(7 years)


"For some time,
follow your website and get newsletters. I live and work in life insurance in Poland. Some trouble to understand all of your materials. I use Google's translation, and it may not always give meaning to what conveys. Is it possible that your materials have been translated into my language? By the way - thank you for what you have received. Thanks to you, last year was my best year in terms of commission and one of the best in the sale. Yours. Thomas Ślebioda, Sorry for style, but I am writing this as I use the Google translator"
Thomas Ślebioda - Poland - April 2013

"Lew & Jeremy - First off, I wanted to say THANK YOU. I am just at the tip of the iceberg of potential and have a lot of bad habits to 'wash out' and work on new good habits everyday. I have been following IPS for years and have bought a few of your systems over that time. Things really didn't click, or I ignored your wisdom, most likely the latter, but as financial professionals we owe it to our clients and ourselves to become that - professionals. I believe EVERYONE should buy your fact finding DVD's at a minimum. This is the foundation for working with a potential client, asking questions in order to get them to realize they have problems (some that they may not know about previously), understand those problems simply and how you can help their problems with simple solutions without discussing product. I now know when I exit my initial meeting if I did a good job of asking questions and getting the potential client to buy into concepts. If I didn't do a good job, I know what I need to work on as well. Just by getting down to the fundamentals, I have added two clients in the past two weeks with over $25k in annual life premium + $100k-200k rollover funds. This is not even discussing the other appointments I have set in the next two weeks. I have been recommending you to other agents I know who are having similar issues. Thanks Lew and Jeremy! You guys are great!
Mike Spence, President of Wealth Building Methods, LLC
- MN - March 2013 (8 years)

Antonio Filippone, RFC - IL"I have bought just about every system under the sun, I consider myself a system junkie. You may think I am foolish but I have learned valuable lessons from each system I bought, although they seldom work as well as they say. I bought, Dean Cipriano's, I bought Brian Kay's College Planning, Larry Klein's Annuity System, Annual Review Millions, and I am sure a few more. But the one that actually helped me double my income twice was the Found Money Management System from Lew Nason of the Insurance Pro Shop. The reason I feel this system worked so well is that it comes with coaching from Lew himself. He has been a wonderful mentor in this business. Lew, I meant every word. I am still prospering from all that I learned from you and so are my clients. Thank You!!!
Antonio Filippone, RFC, FMM - IL - March 2013 (19 years)

"I have been working with the Insurance Pro Shop since 2006 and have used each and every one of their products since then. (For my agents and myself) If you want a chance to increase your income and become the successful agent that you want to be, then you have to be learning from the best. I truly believe Lew Nason and his team, Will Nason and Jeremy Nason, have the tools and resources to help mold successful agents. If you aren’t learning from Lew, you aren’t learning from the best!"
Dennis Postema, RFC - Postema Marketing Group, LLC, OH - January 2013 (10 yrs)
 

"Lew, I have been in the insurance and securities industry since 1965. I was a stock/broker and Life Insurance and Annuity Coordinator for E. F. Hutton for the state of North Carolina in1978. In 1981, I was president of FSC Agency (a large broker dealer in Atlanta). From 1982 to 1987, I was president and founder of Pilot Financial Services, a FINRA broker dealer. I have attended sales training for dozens of large insurance companies. You offer the best client presentation, and marketing and lead generation strategies I have ever seen. Sincerely, Your friend Steve Patterson."
Steve Patterson, RVP at Cherry Financial Partners, Ltd., NC, December 2012, (47 years)

"With your systems (Mortgage Insurance Toolkit) I have written almost $10,000 premium in past 2 weeks. Great website and marketing tools."
Brian Santaniello
, MA,
December 2012 (36 years)

"Lew, I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for recommending the mortgage tool kit. It has definitely helped me increase my average case size from $600 annual premium to well over $2,000 annual premium per case. Also, prior to purchasing the tool kit, I was spending over $2,000 per month on leads. I am proud to say that I have not purchased a single lead in over two months and my production is still climbing. What a life changer. I cannot thank you enough. You're truly making a difference."  
David Trusler,
MBA, IL, Trusler Financial Group, November 2012 (6 years)

"Regarding the Insurance Pro Shop, Lew and the boys are a great way that I've found to build my business. I'm better at what I do, because I'm more comfortable with people since I've become more competent in working with people. Knowing how to ask folks the right questions has opened many doors to making more sales because I can help more people. IPS is a great company to work with, and you'll like working with them as well. Bottom line... they want you to succeed and be better at what you do. No commission cuts, no contracts with insurance companies and no strings attached."
Brad Stewart, CA, Family 1st Financial Solutions, October 2012  (12+ years)

Charles Fish


"Lew
and Jeremy, again, I wish to express my appreciation and gratitude for your dedicated passion to assist the many agents, like myself that want to help middle income America get back on track; Living
Debt Free and Truly Wealthy.  I took home many new gold nuggets of information and I am excited, motivated and very focused on who, what and where I want to market." 
Charles Fish - FL,
October 2012 (4 years)
 

C.C. Koo, Marketing Director, World Financial Group,"It was nice meeting with you again, after so long. The training we got was excellent. (Trusted Advisor Success Training) Everyone of my people liked it and henceforth, we are going to make sure to bring every new person that gets licensed with us. They should be taught to do the right thing from the very beginning of their career in the insurance business. As for me, I will try to come at least once a year even if I don't have a new agent. These concepts and philosophy will reinforce what I already believe, and it is the right thing to do for our clients and ourselves - it's a win-win for all."
C.C. Koo, Marketing Director, World Financial Group, Canada, October 2012 (10 years)

"Lew, I wanted to take a moment to share with you how much you have helped me. One of the biggest difference makers in my practice is something that I learned from you, and believe it or not I had forgotten who it was that taught me. If you recall, in 2003 you and I spent time on the phone repeatedly, with you helping me to learn how to ask questions. Not rhetorical questions, but questions that enabled me to separate myself from others. This is something that is now second nature to me and it is one of the things that I am sure to teach those that I coach."

"Frankly Lew, the spirit in which you conduct your business is as important, or more important, than the tools you provided me with. I wanted you to know that in helping me you have in turn helped all the reps that I coach. Since we last spoke I have been interviewed three times by the Wall Street Journal, Registered Rep Magazine, local newspapers and I am in CPA Ed Slott's newsletter this month as his expert advisor. My practice and those that I coach have a consistent supply of ideal prospects and once in front of them I teach advisors how to eliminate the competition. You Lew are a big part of my success and those that I coach. Please accept my sincerest thanks!"
John C Neyland, CSA - LA - President, JCN Financial & Tax Advisory Group, LLC and the Founder of The Collective Momentum Program...
http://collectivemomentum.net/ 7/2012 (10 years)

"In Feb of 2012 I received a call from a gentleman who watched Rodney Ballance on an interview with Lindsey Williams... he went on to research Rodney and found www.rodneyballance.com and then found that I was the ambassador in Minnesota for the Financial Leadership Academy. We met and I had the privilege of fixing a horrible mistake he was about to make regarding financing of his daughters college education and losing access to his money. We reorganized his savings, found options for funding his daughters education while he still gets to pay for her, found more money and reallocated to get rid of his debt and all while not having to add any more money to the pot on a monthly basis. He has control of it all.  The process took about 4 months (he travels a lot for work). This was a great experience because I have a new client due to my relationship with Rodney Ballance and I found the money using Lew Nason's (Insurance Pro Shop) presentations and asking questions training, out of the Found Money Management system. Every dollar spent on both these programs was bought and paid for (and more) with one case. (which I am not done with yet) Thank you for the great experience and I look forward to the great things to come."
H. Ray Alkalai,
MN July 2012 (4+ years)

"Dear Lew, A few days ago I attended a retirement party for some teachers I worked with during my teaching career. Since my retirement, almost eight years ago, several teachers at the school have become clients of mine. I was asked by most of them was I still in the insurance business. I bet you know how I responded to that question. My response was, "I am no longer an insurance salesman. I am now an financial adviser. Now when I meet with families, I help them to see problems that prevent them from saving for their retirement. Then I try to help them get what they want." That's about all I said, and most of the people I told that to asked me to call them to arrange a time when we could meet to discuss their situation. Lew, I went to the party to see some friends and have some fun, not to talk about my business. However, the brief time I was there proved a point you make. People want help with managing their money, but they have to feel that they can trust the person advising them. Lew, I'll be forever thankful to you for your guidance. Yours truly,"
John V. Dandridge, IL, (8+ years), June 2012

"With over a dozen years in the financial services industry, I learned from Lew things that were never taught by any of the insurance company trainers that I’ve worked with in the past.  This hands-on “Trusted Adviser Success Training” in Branson, MO, was absolutely the BEST!  I have previously used several of the other training programs available from the Insurance Pro Shop, but the live interaction with Lew and the other attendees at this training made for a great learning experience.  Any agents or reps looking for the most exceptional training available anywhere in the financial services arena need to call Insurance Pro Shop! Again, thanks for all your efforts as well as the great time and training.  I didn't want the training sessions to end in April and now I can't wait till I'm able to join you all again for another live training.  I look forward to talking to you sometime soon."
Brad Stewart, CFLA, - CA, Family 1st Financial Solutions, (12+ years) May 2012

"Thanks Lew for making your information available. Every Financial Advisor should learn what you teach in your Trusted Advisor Success Training workshops. There are so many things I will be able to put into practice right away. I only wish I would have known all of these things years ago when I was just starting."
Lane Schollenbarger, CPA - OK, (20 years), April 2012


"I have followed Lew Nason for 3 years, investing in almost every system and video they offer. I don't know if I would have succeeded in this business except for the systems, training and coaching offered by the Insurance Pro Shop. If I could go back 3 years, I would have attended their 'Trusted Advisor' workshop right from the beginning. What a learning experience!"
Alex Onulak, IN, (4 years), April 2012
 

"Lew, having the opportunity to come to Branson for the Trusted Advisor Success Training ranks as one of the best decisions I have ever made - in my life! The knowledge I've gained in three days is more than I learned in over eight years in the insurance business. Lew, your approach to teaching allowed me to relax and be myself. Again, thanks."
John V. Dandridge, IL, (8+ years), April 2012


"I had gone through your Trusted Advisor Success Training DVDs and learned a lot. But attending the live course really helped me clarify and cement the information for me. Not only that, but learning from the other attendees outside of the class, who are already using your systems, was extremely beneficial. Thanks, for taking the time to make sure we really understood the information."
Sam Bryson, CA, (2 years), April 2012
 

"The three days I spent with Lew Nason in Branson, Mo. was the most important training I have ever received. I learned more in those three days, then in any other period in my 16 year career. If I had paid twice as much, I still would have paid less than the true value of the course. I wish I would have found his course 16 years ago. The information and format of the overall Trusted Advisor Success Training was invaluable. Thanks Lew!"
Michael Hill,
SD,
(16 years), April 2012

"Dear Lew, Thank You! My friend and partner Alex shared your Found Money Management program with me three years ago. It has definitely helped us. However, after attending your
Trusted Advisor Success Training course, my ability to help families with their financial concerns has more then doubled."
Wm. Lee Dillon,
IN, (23 years), April 2012

"Hi Will, Thank You and Lew for taking the time out to speak with me and give me good advice. There are not many organizations out there today that would counsel a prospective customer to NOT purchase something.  But both you and Lew did just that in separate conversations with me (you, telling me not to buy both newsletters & 2 systems at once, and Lew also saying the same thing regarding the purchase of one of your systems, since it came with 1 on 1 coaching).  Most organizations are just looking to pad the bottom line, but you have proven that your clients come first.  A GREAT Example for ALL of us Advisors to follow.  I am looking forward to learning a lot from you all at the Insurance Pro Shop.  I can tell from the very beginning that your knowledge is vast.  From someone looking to advance  their knowledge in the insurance industry, I can tell you that your approach and company are a ‘Breath-Of-Fresh-Air’."
Bob Johnson, FL, April 2012

"Dear Lew, This is just a few lines to say thanks. First, you've given me tools I need to serve people as a honest and respectful professional working in the financial services industry. The Found Money Management kit and the Advanced Fact Fact Finding Training System will be a part of my training as long as I am in the business of helping people attain financial success. Lew, the inspiration you've given me has revived my career. Your coaching has me believing that there is no limit to what I can accomplish as a "trusted advisor", rather than as a "insurance salesman." Lastly, I'm learning that it's not about products. As you've said to me many times during your coaching, "it's about having a conversation with people to help them see their problems, and then helping them to get what THEY want to get back control of their financial freedom." Again, thanks."
John C. Dandridge, IL, (8+ years), March 2012

Antonio Filippone, RFC - IL"Hey Guys, Just wanted to say thank you for continuing to update me with useful information that I can share with my clients. The video you posted on "Roy's Story" (from the Financial Leadership Academy) is truly amazing. For the last 8 years I have been trying to warn my clients and prospective clients about the dangers of tying up their assets in their homes, while trying to pay off their mortgage early. I know just how dangerous this can be for people, but sometimes it is hard to really drive that point home in a way that resonates with them. Lately, I have been sharing the "Roy's Story" video with them and letting the video explain the concept for me. This has been working wonders and has led to most people getting the point quickly and appreciating the advice. The video really helps you get on the same side of the conversation, and positions you as someone who is really there to help. Not to mention, this one strategy is often the biggest idea that helps people free up the money they need to get more of the things they want and need, like emergency funds, retirement accounts and the proper amount of insurance for their families. Please keep up the good work sending me more useful tools like this one. Your information not only helps us advisors but it is saving Middle America from making some vital mistakes with their money. Thank you so much."
Antonio Filippone
, RFC, FMM - IL - March 2012 (18 years)

"As a former agent myself (for almost 20 years) and someone who regularly talks with hundreds of agents nationwide, I think Jeremy, Will and Lew Nason's training systems and personal coaching are the absolute best investment any financial advisor can make in his or her own business - period.  Because I am certain that anyone who follows their instruction will become financially successful in this business. And if I was managing an agency today, I would insist that ALL my agents use the methods and systems offered by Insurance Pro Shop."
Dan Viñal,
President WebPrez.com, March 2012

"I always appreciate your coaching and a wonderful business relationship with Insurance Pro Shop. You guys are truly the best and you always are working to make my business better.  With others that I know in our business, I try to take every opportunity I have to let them know about IPS and all the great benefits that you offer.  Thanks again for all you do. Regards,"
Brad Stewart, CA, Family 1st Financial Solutions, (12+ years) January 2012
 

"Thank You. I greatly appreciate your efforts and all you do to promote the well being of America and Americans. You are a hero that many look up to. I just received the 'Dynamite Referred Lead System' I ordered (for 20 for my best agents) online at www.insuranceproshop.com. It is truly something every agent, broker, and financial pro should have; including every sales person whatever their sales agenda be. In my next article "The Secret to making New Years Resolutions come true - Yours & Others," I will recommend all sales people add to their New Years Resolution list - Get a copy of The 'Dynamite Referred Lead System' - it will help your New Years Resolutions come true. "
Paul Cross,
IL, Founder of the Annuity National Brokerage Corp. (30+ years) December 2011

"Hi Jeremy, I spoke to you last week and ordered the Found Money Management system. The program arrived this past Saturday and I haven't been able to put it down. I will be calling you next week for the coaching call but in the meantime THANK YOU. I feel for the first time in a long time my business is on the right path. You have given me hope again. With your program I can truly help our clients. Best Regards,"
Edward Blazo Jr
.,
MI - Nov. 2011 (12 years)

"Hi Lew, I had never seen any coaching and training system like you have. You deliver much more than what you promise. The best part is your follow-up and one-on-one coaching with you - Lew (which is so encouraging and is priceless). We will be referring our agents to you for coaching. I hope more people will make use of the unique coaching system you offer. Keep up the good work. Regards,"
Bir I. S. Grewall
- CA, Financial Advisors of America Inc.
(33 years) Nov. 2011

Ted Nation, CFP"Lew Nason and his Sons are great people to work with. They take the time and ask questions to find the areas you need help. They offer advice that is tried and true. My favorite part of working with Lew and the Insurance Pro Shop is knowing you have people behind you who want you to be successful and that you are not out there alone." Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
Ted Nation,
CFP - FL (12 years in business) October 2011

Denise McManus Lew is truly one of the most sincere and dedicated professionals I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is a true coach. Beyond his many successful years of selling, he has taught, led and coached many to greatness. Although his approach may seem simplistic in nature, it is to be taken seriously in the world of sales. It is not enough to be great in today's competitive business world. To be truly successful one must create an environment of excellence and that is exactly what Lew has achieved and what he wants for each and every one of his students to strive for. Lew gives you the tools to make it happen.” Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
Denise McManus
-
PA (10 years in financial services) October 2011

Tim Porter, RFC - FLLew Nason and team are second to none. Lew teaches basics not taught elsewhere. Lew was the first person to share with me the true concepts behind financial services and how they serve my clients.” Top Qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
Tim Porter
,
RFC - FL
(20 years in business) October 2011


"Lew, it was a pleasure speaking with you this morning. I initially thought this was a scam. I have only been in the business for less than 3 months. No one has been this helpful and willing to share their production secrets. It was refreshing to work with someone who genuinely wants to help you. I am so happy I found you at the beginning of my career!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep up the good work. I’m looking forward to our next coaching session. By the way, if anyone has any doubts about your service tell them to call me."

Pamela Thompson
- TX,  July 2011

Antonio Filippone, RFC - IL (18 years)Jeremy is an honest guy and always gives great direction and help. I always go to Jeremy when I want the correct answer to my clients problems as well as to my own marketing issues. His advise is always right on and can be counted on.”
Antonio Filippone
, RFC, FMM - IL (18 years) September 2011

Lew is a great coach and mentor and really knows how to motivate and educate. His ideas are priceless and I have never spent time with Lew and not come away with a new great idea and focused direction. He can help you grow your business in a way that is good for both you and your clients.”
Antonio Filippone
,
RFC, FMM - IL - June 2011 (17 years)

Mark Kanakaris, BA- GA,“I have been looking for a “magic” system for selling insurance and leads.  It doesn’t exist!  However, within about 30 days the Insurance Pro Shop’s Mortgage Protection Sales System and training has changed my practice!  This is a complete system that if applied can turn anyone’s practice around in 30 days. The simple facts are... from Jan 1/2011 – Mar 31/2011, I sold $30k in life premium.  From April 1 – 18th I sold $14K in life premium and 2 annuities for $57k.  I also had a client call me and we are working on a $300k annuity which will be the largest I have ever moved.  I have looked everywhere for a system that works, and bought a lot systems. This is the only one that really works.  There are some simple truths to this  business and you cannot work around them.  The key to the selling Mortgage Protection is in showing people how to pay for the coverage the want.  I think this is a must have for any agent. It changed my life. 
Mark Kanakaris,
BA - GA, (4 Years in business)
April 2011 

Jeff Cody, TN, “Dear Jeremy, I'd like for you and your dad to know that the last two days were terrific and two of the best days I've had since beginning in this business simply because I'm finally starting to ‘get it’. I cannot thank you enough for all of your help. The information and the coaching you've provided me has saved my career and my family's financial future. Success used to seem impossible, but after attending your boot camps, (Trusted Advisor Success Training) I now realize that I'm within an inch of becoming outrageously successful. Sincerely,”
Jeff Cody,
TN
, (7 Years in business)
December 2010
 

Joe Casey, TN, “Being is this business for 2 1/2 years now I know one thing is true.  There is allot - allot of BS out there!  The quest to find the right info has been hard and difficult.  Being new in the insurance business I have been on this journey to find the right fit for insurance companies, products, lines of insurance, selling, marketing, and a system to follow.  Not really knowing what’s good, bad and ugly in this business - I have been sided lined, ran over, ripped off, had success, feast or famine, tried this and that, wined and dinned by the best, etc,.  One thing I have found out on this journey.  You guys at Insurance Pro Shop tell the truth and tell both sides of the story. I just wish I would have realized that sooner. Thank You.”
Joe Casey
, RFC, FMM -
KY, November 2010

Jeff Cody, TN, “Dear Lew and Jeremy: I just wanted to know how much I appreciate you and how much I’ve gotten out of your systems (Found Money Management) and boot camp (Trusted Advisor Success Training) last month. Before finding you, I was nearly out of business. I’ve been in business for seven years, and I’ve had no mentoring, coaching or guidance. I’ve just been out there trying to figure things out on my own. The week before coming to your workshop, I was on my last two prospects with no idea of what I was going to do next if I didn’t sell something soon. I was sure that I had lost them the week before coming to your workshop. I had nearly analyzed myself out of the business trying to figure out how to prospect and market myself. After attending the boot camp and applying just a few things that I learned, I took your advice and went back to those two prospects I thought I had lost. I started over with them using your fact finding techniques and at the second meeting, I closed the biggest case of my career - $42,000 plus in commissions. The clients are extremely happy, and you can imagine how my confidence is. The message I would like to send is this: Hire Lew and Jeremy as your coach!”
Jeff Cody,
TN
, (7 Years in business)
Sept 2010

Denise McManus, YGG Wealth Builders “Lew and Jeremy, your training is awesome! It arrived yesterday and I am through Disc 1. (Found Money Management) I feel as if I am blessed and lucky to have landed in the right place with your team and your coaching.  I am looking forward to not just being a top producer and top income earner but to helping many families and retirees create wealth and secure their financial future.”
Denise McManus
, YGG Wealth Builders (Successful Mortgage Broker)
June 2010
 

Richard C Moldenhauer, CLU, ChFC, RFC, CEP, MDRT ‘Top Of The Table’“Dear Lew; As you are aware I have been in the industry for 39 years and am a consistent MDRT ‘Top of the Table’ qualifier. I have spoken at MDRT, and at several major companies top producer meetings. In 2000 I went from being a Agency Development General Agent to a Personal Producer. The transition was challenging, but it worked. The one thing I lost along the way was the focus on life insurance sales. I tried several refresher programs, and was able to modestly upgrade life production. Then I found your company. Eventually, I purchased several of your programs including Found Money Managementand How to Close 9 out of 10.  The material is excellent and I have spent many hours reviewing it. This year our life production is up almost 100% over last year and I believe it will double again. Thanks for your personal consulting time, the programs and most of all your sincere belief in the good work you and your company are doing.”
Richard C Moldenhauer
, CLU, ChFC, RFC, CEP, MDRT ‘Top Of The Table’
NY 6/10

Paul Leonard, CA, “I know I am not the first person to say or think this, but I wish I would have met Lew and Jeremy Nason when I started in the business 4 yrs ago. ‘Where have you guys been?’ The Mortgage Protection Toolkit is absolutely one of the most amazing, ‘for real’ products I have ever used. And, just when I thought it I couldn’t be blown away anymore, I picked up the Fact Finding DVDs. Holy @&*/?* Batman? Unbelievable!

Interestingly enough, I started by implementing the system with my existing clients on annual reviews. However, instead of doing the talking, I started doing the listening and questioning. I noticed I didn’t have to deal with objections like price and affordability. It is amazing how these techniques work in such a simple fashion and it allows me to help the client get what they want by helping them find the money they need to do it. Now, that I have passed the ‘Wow, this really works!’ phase – the future seems brighter than ever. Again, I can’t thank you guys enough.”
Paul Leonard,
CA,
(4 Years in business)
March 2010

Harmon Pye III, RFC“Dear Lew and Jeremy, I want you to know that you are right on track with your advice and training methods. No one else even comes close. The techniques you’ve taught, when applied in the field, have produced great results for me in my business. I look forward to attending many more sessions with you. Respectfully,”
Harmon Pye III,
RFC - GA (23 years in business)
February 2010


“Lew
and Jeremy Nason are the consummate PROs.” Terry Craft, CO, (New advisor) Feb. 2010

Mike Carolus, NE,


"Lew’s and Jeremy’s
ability to bring clarity and fundamental principles to the table is phenomenal. The two page presentation exemplifies the insight into this industry."
Mike Carolus,
NE,
(32 years in this business)
February 2010


 Kevin Davis, NY“Many ‘experts’ claim to have the answers on how to grow your insurance business. It is nice to actually meet someone who really has the tools and strategies needed to succeed. Lew Nason is the person who truly delivers. I attended his boot camps in 2005
(Trusted Advisor Success Training) and purchased his training kits (Found Money Management) and it was the best investment I could have made in my practice!"
Kevin Davis,
NY
(18 years w/Northwestern Mutual)
October 2009
 

C.C. Koo, Marketing Director, World Financial Group,“Thank you very much for the eye-opening and the best training boot camp I have attended so far. (Trusted Advisor Success Training) And also thank you very much for your hospitality. The boot camp is worth more than what we paid for and the information we got out of it is life changing. After attending, I now have no doubts about you and your system. You guys are the most honest and truthful people I have met. I wish I had attended the boot camp when I first bought your system about a year ago. (Found Money Management) From now on I will discard all the other so-called "systems" out there and just follow your system and ingrain it into me so that it becomes a part of who I am and what I represent..."helping people to live debt free and truly wealthy". Thank you very much and hope to see you soon. Yours sincerely,”
C.C. Koo
, Marketing Director, World Financial Group, Canada,
October 2009 (7 years)

Antonio Filippone, RFC - IL“I truly wish every new agent out there could just spend a few months training with you and Jeremy so they would not have to go through what I went through in my early years. I can only imagine the desperate calls you must receive from struggling agents who never really learned how to perfect their marketing, especially now with all that is going on in this economy. I am so glad I not only found you, but I was humble enough to be taught by you and smart enough to stick with you even when things did not happen for me over night.  In my case it took me more than a few days to get on the right track, but the long-term benefits have been well worth it. (I know my learning curve could have been much, much shorter if I only applied your advice sooner, instead of questioning everything you told me. But it is hard not to be a skeptic when there is so much bad advice out there.) Keep on doing what you are doing Lew, and let your readers know that there are agents like me, who are loving this bad economy and are prospering. Don't get me wrong, I hate what it is doing to the good people that are being hurt by it. But I love that it is giving people a wakeup call and forcing them to look outside the box for safer alternatives that I can help them with. What a great time to be a good financial advisor, with all of the problems people are facing we have the opportunity to really help people weather this storm and we can literally pick and choose who we want to serve. What a business!”
Antonio Filippone
, RFC, FMM - IL - Sept. 2009 (16 years)

John Stewart - GA (P&C Agency Owner),Lew, it worked again! Friday, I had a lady call for a term policy… just enough to bury her, pay off the house and send her girls to college. She also informed me that she would only need it for ten years since the daughters will be out of the house in less than 8 years. I began to go through the fact find with her and immediately her interest began to grow. Long story short… she is coming in this evening to my office to learn about tax-free retirement. She hadn’t believed that she could have a tax-free retirement since she makes too much to qualify for a Roth! Thanks again! It’s working.”
John Stewart, FMM - GA (P&C Agency Owner), Sept 2009 (16 years)

Bryan Schurter, RFC, CA, Lew and Jeremy, thanks again for all your help with the three retiring couples that we have been working on over the past two months.  It’s great to know that I can always count on you to find creative, helpful solutions to assist my clients.  Jeremy, you must have saved me at least a week’s worth of work over the past two months with all your help.  You guys are the best, and although I’ve told you many times before, THANK YOU!!” These three retiring couples were from the free educational workshops he has been doing for teachers, and total over $2,000,000 in annuity premiums.
Bryan Schurter
, RFC, FMM - CA, Sept. 2009 (4 years in business)

Beau Henderson, RFC - GA,Lew, we have put together our 2 most successful months in a row! I took your advice and focused solely on the things that would bring revenue into my business and cut all of the things that were distracting me from that core focus. For me, that effort is primarily speaking to groups of people. We have put together back to back 30k months (commissions) and are speaking to 2-4 audiences per month. The beautiful thing is the more people we help, the more referrals and momentum we build. I’m on track to finish the year two months ahead of my personal goals.”
Beau Henderson,
RFC, FMM - GA, Sept. 2009 (9 years in business)

Antonio Filippone, RFC - IL “Last year between October and December things were looking pretty bleak. I was running a little scared due to the horrible economic news. It seemed as though people were not doing anything and my business was feeling it. I even decided to scale back my operation. However, thanks to Lew’s and Jeremy’s coaching and support I was able to hang-in-there, and this year seems like it will be one of my best ever. Even during this economic downturn, I never stopped sending out my newsletters, or doing my workshops. In fact, I’ve even uncovered several free speaking engagements and I am starting to profit from those. I have stopped doing expensive dinner seminars and now I am doing much cheaper workshops at the local Library. The last one I did, I literally had to turn people away because I had more people sign up than I could fit in the room.  Not only that, but many of the people who were too scared to do anything last year called me back this year and told me they were ready. In the ten years I spent in this business before I started working with you, I can't remember anyone ever calling me back and telling me they were ready to move forward. Now, it happens all the time.”
Antonio Filippone
, RFC, FMM - IL - Sept. 2009 (16 years)

Kevin Murray, FL“It's been some time now since I have talked w/you, hope all is going well.  After thinking how to respond to your request, I began to realize what a permanent impact you have had on my business.  The tips and techniques that I have learned from you have become a standard in how I now work w/people.  I continue to use what I have learned from you because it works, plain and simple.”
Short Comment to Agents From Kevin…
Time tested strategies that get guaranteed results when working with Middle America, that’s what I have learned from Lew and Jeremy Nason over the years.  What has this done for me personally?  Ultimately it has recession proofed my business. Now instead of "spray and pray" for any prospect, I hand pick who I want to work with, tailoring a true financial plan that suits their exact needs. At the end of the day, it is a win-win situation for the prospect and agent.  By using Lew’s and Jeremy’s questioning, and presentations, I am able to get right to the problem, and bring the prospect to the solution. (Fact Finding DVDs) I know this seems elementary, but it is not.  When talking with a business owner that has no time for sales pitches, you better have your game face on, and know what to say that will trigger the appointment fast.  Just think of it this way…  business owners are having to do more with less.  If you can show them a plan that suits their needs, with no money out of pocket, what do you think your odds are now of closing the sale?”
Kevin Murray
, FMM - FL - Sept. 2009

Carol P. - CA “The training courses by Insurance Pro Shop are the best I have found, because of the focus on basics that will eventually make you successful in this business. Lew and Jeremy Nason are very committed to helping agents succeed by providing real ideas and methods that are proven to work. You will walk away with more than you expected!”
Carol P.
- CA (1 year) July 2009
 

John Stewart - GA "A while back I found the Insurance Pro Shop and signed up for their (FREE) weekly newsletters and started applying some of their techniques, and they worked. So, nine months ago, I decided to visit with them to meet Lew and Jeremy. After meeting them, I decided to purchase their Found Money Management System and their Fact Finding DVDs. However, with the holidays and running my P&C business, I didn't get to begin to earnestly study their materials until a few months ago, and then I attended their Found Money Management Boot Camp. In the past three months, I've sold more life insurance premiums, than I did in the previous 8 years. I've placed 12 policies with annual premiums ranging from $800 - $30,000. Their systems and training work. And, now I'm here at their Advanced Fact-Finding Techniques Sales Skills Boot Camp to learn as much as I can from them. Lew Nason has the marvelous ability to make the complicated, simple. He gives small practical helps that can only help to make your agency grow. What a mentor!”
John Stewart,
FMM - GA (P&C Agency Owner), (16 years) July 2009

Tim Sommers, CSA, LTCP - NJ “The Fact Finding Boot Camp was excellent. After spending just 2 days with Lew and Jeremy Nason, I now feel more comfortable than ever about interviews and fact finding with clients. I am sure that my production will increase tremendously from the wisdom Lew and Jeremy have shared.”
Tim Sommers,
CSA, LTCP - NJ (2 years) July 2009 
 

Alvin Reyes - CA, Managing Director of WFLife,"After extensive research and working for almost a year to gather all of the information and tools we needed to create our own life insurance marketing, prospecting and sales system, we stumbled upon the Insurance Pro Shop. They already have exactly what we were trying to create. It doesn't make much sense for us to spend our time and money and wait another year trying to re-invent the wheel, when they have already it done it all, and we can implement it immediately to help our 4,000 agents."
Alvin Reyes, FMM - CA, Managing Director of WFLife, June 2009

Arsy Grindulo Jr. - CA, CEO of WFLife, "Most of the IMOs, agencies and agents across the country are struggling with their life insurance marketing, prospecting and sales programs in this troubled economy, especially here in hard hit California. Many of the agents and managers we work with have purchased sales systems, attended training courses with other groups and have been very dissatisfied with the overall sales results. Our primary objective is to enhance our agents' business opportunities and professional development by providing them with the intensive marketing, prospecting and sales training they need, and then giving them the very best in broker support. That is why we've associated ourselves with Lew and Jeremy Nason, of the Insurance Pro Shop. They have put together a comprehensive life insurance marketing and sales system and training program that if studied and followed has already proven to produce consistent positive results. It gets back to the real basics and keeps it simple, so that no matter what the agents experience level, they will succeed."
Arsy Grindulo Jr., FMM - CA, CEO of WFLife, June 2009

Beau Henderson, RFC - GA “Lew has the unique ability, as a teacher and a coach, to break down selling concepts into easy to understand and implement steps. He gives his students skills that can have an immediate impact on their businesses. The biggest reason I recommend Lew is because he truly cares about his students, and will go the extra mile to help them become more successful advisors/agents.”
Beau Henderson,
RFC - GA (9 years in business) June 2009

Bryan Schurter, FMM, RFC - CA,“Lew & Jeremy, It’s been a little over a year now since I first found you on the Internet and ordered the Found Money Management Advanced Life Insurance Tool Kit, and 10 months since I attended my first Boot Camp... (Trusted Advisor Success Training)and WOW has my life and business transformed. You two make a fantastic team, and it is directly because of the two of you that my business has boomed... YES, even in “this economy” ...as we so often hear. I am now able to help more clients than ever before. I am now doing for clients what I hoped I would do when I first got into this business... and that is make a positive difference. Without a doubt in my mind, after taking my recommendations (that I learned through you), my clients leave my office better off financially than they were before. It is through your ongoing support and training that I attribute 90% of what I now know in this business. You have been such a great support team to me that I could never thank you enough. I still can’t believe how amazingly helpful and concerned you are about my success. The time you have taken to train, educate, and teach me has been invaluable. It would have taken a decade of training on my own to get the knowledge and expertise I have learned from you in just ONE year. You two are the “real deal.” You truly care and you truly want to help make us better informed so that we can better serve our clients and prospects. Thank you so much for all you do for me and my business. With as much as I talk about the two of you at home, I sometimes think my wife gets sick of me saying, “you know what Jeremy and Lew told me today………….” If any agent is seeking REAL help and training, they won’t find a better team of caring, supportive, and knowledgeable people than they will through the two of you. MAKE IT A GREAT DAY GUYS!!!”
Bryan Schurter, FMM, RFC - CA, May 2009 (5 years in this business)

Tony Brazeal, RFC, RFP, MDRT - TXI am finishing my finest personal production year ever, and that is directly attributable to the change in marketing efforts I have instituted since meeting Lew and Jeremy. (7/2008) After 25-years in this business I guess I have proven that you can teach new tricks to an "old dog."
Tony Brazeal
, RFC, RFP, FMM, MDRT - TX (25 years in business) December 2008 President, Pathfinder Group, LLC a national brokerage agency

 

Lew and Jeremy, Again....thank you for everything.... I feel so much better informed, educated, and knowledgeable than ever before. I am also excited about reaching my goal of submitting a minimum of $30,000/mo. each month in 2009! Thanks to you guys, I know it's going to happen. Have a great day!”
Bryan Schurter, RFC, CA, October 2008 (4 years in business)

Bryan Schurter, RFC, CA, "Lew and Jeremy, Thank you so much for everything. I don’t know where or how to begin to thank you for all you have done for me. As you know, I have been in this business for 4 years. I was working with another advisor in his office, and have had an average amount of success in helping people. Last year, when I began to work on my own, I knew I needed additional training, knowledge, and support in order to help more people, and to become an excellent advisor. Finding the two of you, and working with the two of you, was the best thing that could have ever happened to me and my clients. I have learned more from the two of you in 3 months than I did in 3 years working with the other advisor in his office (and you are all the way across the country)."

"After doing my first workshop at the end of September, and after getting back in touch with my current clients (through your newsletters) I have submitted over $30,000 of life business…. IN JUST ONE MONTH! Although the additional income is nice, without a doubt, the best part of your whole system is the simplicity in helping clients. I finally feel that I am offering clients more than just retirement planning. I know that my clients will be better off after meeting with me than they were before. Your system (Found Money Management) is so easy to understand, to explain to clients, and to implement, that it’s almost ridiculous. I am so glad I found you when I did, so early in my career. I look forward to many years of working with the two of you! Thanks Again!"
Bryan Schurter
, RFC, CA, October 2008 (4 years in business)

“Dear Lew, I wanted to personally write to thank you for your emails and advice. I work in the UK and have been in protection sales for 20 years. We need exactly the sort of messages you are giving on a weekly basis over here. The UK is going through very similar pressures as the US, but just some 12-18 months behind. On the back of much of the info you have sent me I have put together a Back to Business Seminar which has attracted many advisers. I really feel that the UK has lost its sales focus, and many advisers are now just order takers. Part of my message is that those who reengineer their business's and focus on existing client banks will win. The UK is on the drug of indemnity commission and I believe it needs to be weaned off it. The trouble is when all you earning are made up front, what is the incentive to keep in touch with your client. Very little. If earnings on the policy sold keep dripping in over the full term you have much more incentive to review and continue to help your client. Anyway - I do appreciate your constant stream of excellent messages. With thanks.”
Andy Walton, National Account Manager (Protection) Aegon Company, UK, Sept. 2008

Dick Dorrough, CO, “This class (Advanced Fact Finding Techniques) has met all of my expectations. The material was concise. The delivery by Lew was relaxed. The help from Jeremy completed the experience. Even though I have not known Lew very long, I can see that he can help me in ways that I can’t even see now. I have a starting point to turn my business around. He pointed out the obvious, (I have a large client base to go to). I do have many good practices and some bad ones. I can now see which ones that I want to foster and which ones I don’t want to continue. I’m sure, like they say in the movies, “I’ll be back!”
Dick Dorrough
,
CO, April 2008 (13 years in the business)

“You guys are a real pleasure to do business with. You are always beyond courteous and helpful; and, as this email shows, prompt to fix any small mishaps. No matter the situation, I always feel like I am talking to friends when I call you, and this is rare enough in any business that it deserves to be noticed and appreciated. Thank you for your help,”
Jean-Marc Bouche, CA, April 2008

Terry Bialek, Canada, Lew Nason’s Fact Finding approach to selling life insurance, eliminating debt, and accumulating wealth is exactly what I’ve been looking for to help my clients. Whether you have been in the life insurance business for five (5) days, or fifty (50) years, I would strongly suggest everyone spend some time with Lew and Jeremy Nason to advance their talents, increase their earnings, and provide a better lifestyle.”
Terry Bialek
, Canada, April 2008 (30 years in the business)
 

“I would recommend this class (Advanced Fact Finding Techniques) to any and all agents. I think it creates great value in serving the clients needs. I think the Nason’s dedication will create wealthy agents and be a silent partner in creating wealthy families for years to come.”
Joe Casey
,
RFC, FMM - KY, April 2008 (1 years in the business)

 

“You are a blessing to all agents, new and/or seasoned. Thank you for showing the way.”
Curtis T.
,
Fort Worth, TX, April 2008

“The Advanced Fact Finding Techniques from the Insurance Pro Shop is an ‘Eye Opener’ and should be a mandatory qualification coarse for all Planners. Clients deserve only the best. You’ll save 5 or more years of trial and error. It’s a very thorough, simple effective approach. For those that are truly serious about becoming the best and willing to listen, this course is a must. If you want to become the best, you have to learn from the best.”
John Doyle, VA, April 2008 (New to the business)

Kevin Murray, FL“I found you recent newsletter (Make Your Life Insurance Sales Career… ‘Recession Proof’) to be a very powerful reminder of what our true mission is. Serve the working middle class, through good and not so good times. A lot of the other insurance programs have great marketing hooks and state of the art software, however they can leave you stranded in a bad patch when the market is less than to be desired. At the end of the day what would an advisor want, a process that works great some of the time or a tried and true program that works day in day out through thick and thin, all the time. I will take ‘recession proof’ every time.”
Kevin Murray
, FL - February 2008 (Found Money Manager since April 2006)

Rusty Carlson, Life Sales Consultant, x
“We work with agents and I do recommend resources to them. I purchased the Found Money Managementsystem from you guys about 2 years ago and love it.”

Rusty Carlson
,
Life Sales Consultant, February 2008 American Financial Marketing, LLC., MN



Antonio Filippone, RFC - ILx
“My recent case for my college planning client made me realize the importance of something Lew has been teaching me for years. Clients don't want to understand, they want to be understood.’ As I sat and listened to this client he told me why he wants to do business with me. The one thing that stood out in his mind was the first page of the three page plan you taught me to use, where I simply repeated back his and his wife’s concerns. He was so impressed that I actually listened. And, because his ideas were important enough for me to write down, he knew that I heard him loud and clear. And, he knew that I would take into consideration all of his concerns, when making my recommendations. Using Lew’s wonderful process I was able to build trust that caused this client to take massive action in a short amount of time. In fact this client had to go home and think about it all, but he called me back to move forward. What a difference in the way I now transact business thanks to all of you at the Insurance Pro Shop.” “One last thing, Jeremy thank you for setting a fine example of how to treat a client. I really appreciate the way you prepare spreadsheets for me. I know how much work that takes. And, the most amazing part, that sets you apart from all of the rest, is that you guys never seem all that concerned weather I put the business with you or not. I know you would like my business, but you put my needs first and help me regardless of where this one case might land. You have truly earned my complete trust. I have told my wife if anything every happens to me that she should call you to know what to do with the money, so she can continue taking care of my family without me. I wouldn't trust any other advisors or GA's to do that. Thank you guys, (All of you) for helping me hang in this sometimes tough business. I really appreciate you all. Thank you.”
Antonio Filippone
, RFC, FMM - IL - January, 2008 (15 years)

“Since I started reading and keeping your articles in my journal, although I am in the Philippines and most of your examples are based in the US, I have really learned lots of things and I would like to thank you for that! I have been in the life industry for the past three years, though it has been a struggling experience since I didn’t really have a focus on this career. With the recent articles you have sent, I was really blessed and the information you have shared really improved my way of dealing with prospects. Yet I have to admit that I have to learn and practice more...” “Please continue to give articles that can help the many other starting agents like me to boost our confidence to go on with this noble career.”  
Arnold Acebuche
, Davao City, Philippines - January, 2008

“Agents today have no real training, no mentors, and by offering this type of service you are doing them a real favor. Anyone who does not take advantage of your information is silly if they are to remain in this business.”
Roger Craig
,
LUTCF, Licensed Agent since 1965 - January 2008 (43 years)

Robert Dupuis, Allstate Agency Owner, TX Lew, I recently purchased your Advanced Fact Finding Video... I have been on two interviews so far and used the methods you described. It was surprising how the folks opened-up. Not only were their defenses totally down, but they actually stated that they liked the low-pressure approach and questioning process to find out what their needs/concerns were before they were asked to buy anything. In both cases the customer actually told me what they were going to buy... By the way, I am going to recommend that you contact Allstate's Financial Specialist Manger, so you can help them with their sales efforts. They have spent a ton of money on similar programs, but in my humble opinion, what you offer is much better. Feel free to drop my name.”
Robert Dupuis
,
Allstate Agency Owner, TX - August 2007

"Dear Mr. Cato, I met you at Lew Nason's home recently during his (Found Money Management) training program. Somehow I missed finding out how to stay in touch with you and discovered just now how available you are. It was a joy to be among some of the best that this industry produces - men of character and conviction. You are among the reasons I joined this business almost 11 years ago, and had forgotten, to be truthful, that such men and women still roam the earth. I needed Lew's shot in the arm and I deeply needed to know that character still matters and can be found. On my return from the trip I have met with my business partners- a mortgage broker and a realtor- and have decided to jointly build a venture that will alter our lives as well as those of many, many others. You might recall a line from The Gladiator in which Maximus instructs a subordinate to "unleash Hell." Our plan is to ‘unleash certainty.’ Thank you for your kindness and your approachability last week. You are an amazing man and it is my delight to have met you."
Tom Dodd
,
FMM, Venice FL, April 2007

John Guntkowski, RFC, CSA - FL,“I must say that as a Financial Consultant with a securities license, I admit I was a bit apprehensive in getting your material. But I did purchase the Advanced Fact Finding Techniques Video, which in turn convinced me to get involved with your personal coaching and the members only site. For the amount of money I spent, for the amount of such useful information, it is just incredible. I have logged hours, upon hours, of reading of such priceless, quality and helpful material on just about every aspect of the business imaginable. I have done Annuity Seminars for about a year now with marginal results. After applying what I have learned from you in just a few short weeks, I not only improved the quality of my existing seminar, but the appointments I have made from the seminars have become much stronger. Potential clients come into my office, ready for me to help them. Gone was the skeptical attitude of, OK, what can you do for me? Replaced by, do you think you could help me too? Plus, they brought in all their statements, 1040 forms, old annuities, life insurance policies and long term care policies as well. Also, after just a few of your coaching sessions, which I highly recommend, have helped me put all of this together very quickly. Your smooth and simple, yet thorough approach to your Advanced Questioning Techniques, have not only helped me improve my questioning, but makes interviews exciting as well as rewarding. Thank You.”
John Guntkowski, RFC, CSA - FL, February 2007 (20 years in business)

Rhona C. Porter, RFC, MSM - CA,“By far the most beneficial part of the Found Money Management™ Boot Camp was exposure to ‘Lew Live’ which probably never can be reduced to ink on paper in a manual. Hearing the spontaneous flow of question asking - - the progressive sequencing of one question right after another - guiding the client to discover/identify their own pain, to have them state it, not me, is invaluable!”
Rhona C. Porter
,
RFC, MSM - CA, Dec. 2006 (3 years in financial services)
 

“Lew is one of the most genuinely kind and interested person in truly helping people I have ever met. He is making a real difference in the lives of his clients and associates in the industry by teaching them to get down to the basics of human communications and needs selling.” “The fact finding, 5-minute presentations and 2-page presentations are all invaluable! I really appreciate your helpfulness, philosophy and ethical, non-greedy approach.”
Kevin McKinney
, GA, December 2006

Jennifer Lowery, Senior Marketing Consultant, FL,“I have been a part of the ‘Found Money Management’ boot camps since the very beginning and I can’t begin to tell you what a big believer I am in the program. I have seen advisors change their entire practices (and their income brackets) using the tools they learn from Lew and his team. Found Money Management is the best system out there for reaching Middle America and is a priceless resource for advisors looking to move away from the senior market.”
Jennifer Lowery
, Senior Marketing Consultant, FL, 12/2006  Response Mail Express

“The Found Money Management™ Boot Camp provides Powerful Techniques, Advice and Information for financial advisors, but more importantly for clients. The Simplistic nature of the program is the best part! Lew and the gang are a true credit to the industry!”
Ryan Miller, RFC, December 2006

Brian Gibbs, FMM, RFC (Missed Fortune TEAM Member), CA,x
“Lew is one of the most genuinely kind and interested person in truly helping people I have met. He is making a real difference in the lives of his clients and associates in the industry by teaching them to get down to the basics of human communications and needs selling.”
Brian Gibbs, FMM, RFC (Missed Fortune TEAM Member), CA, Dec. 2006 (27 yrs.)


 

Rhona C. Porter, RFC, MSM - CA,“Sometimes the change we seek is right under our nose. Where it’s hardest to see. Hidden from view because our success can fool us into thinking we “already know”. Like how to listen. R-e-a-l-l-y listen. Not to be confused with the absence of talking! That and Lew’s mastery of the art of question asking are an indispensable part of unearthing a client’s real needs and wants. Go there! Get connected to the INSURANCE PRO SHOP and revitalize your business and yourself.”
Rhona C. Porter
,
RFC, MSM - CA, November 2006
 

Tony Filippone, RFC - IL,“Personally, I have been in the financial services industry for about 13 years and I have only been receiving coaching from Lew in the last 3... Some of Lew's coaching may at times come across as, “oh I knew that”, or “yeah, yeah I could do that, but that’s not what I want to do.” Do not dismiss what this man has to say. He knows from years of experience what he is talking about. He can lead you to the easiest and least expensive way to literally explode your production. Listen, Listen, Listen and shorten your learning curve. If Lew tells you to do something, at least try it. If you don't get the results you were expecting call him, tweak it and try it some more. You will not be disappointed.” Tony Filippone, RFC - IL, October 2006 (See Article) (13 years in insurance)

Mark Davis, ChFC, RFC - FL,“Thank you for the dynamic, simple principles you shared with me and others at the Found Money Management Boot Camp two weeks ago. Yesterday I made my first calls to share the FMM principles with an existing client, a referral, and a friend at a property and casualty agency I refer business to here in town. And, I’m batting three for three because I used the questioning techniques you taught me.”
Mark Davis
,
ChFC, RFC - FL, October 2006
 

“I started with Lew roughly two years ago. He has helped me tremendously with his phone coaching. I was able to give him information about my prospects and clients, so that he would give me the CORRECT questions to ask them, to lead them to the sale… my business has grown significantly because of his help with the right questions as well as helping me put together some simple marketing techniques that go a long way. Lew truly helps you have that slight edge.”
Joseph F.,
RIA - NJ, July 2006 (with a National Bank)

“Thanks. Further to my interesting conversation with Lew I would like to say how great your site is. I purchased the mortgage insurance sales system which my sales guys have used and their production rose an average 40%. This is my 36th year in the Life Assurance Business and I've not come across better. With the help of your site, people can achieve goals. I look forward to receiving the Advanced Life Insurance Sales Kit.”
Silvano Deblasi
- United Kingdom, April 2006

Randy Delph, RFC, LUTCF - IN, “Thanks for everything. I’ve written over $270,000 of life premiums in the past two months since attending the boot camp in December. Freedom Equity Group has asked me to do a teleconference to explain how I’ve accomplished this dramatic increase in my business. I’ll be recommending your system and your boot camp to everyone on the call.”
Randy Delph, RFC, FMM, LUTCF - IN, March 2006 (35 years)

 

 Jeff Taylor - MI,“I ordered the advanced life insurance sales tool kit and wow!!!… I wish I had this information years ago. I don’t know why the industry does not provide this type of material to someone immediately after getting their license? It’s not surprising seeing so many agents, good people fail in this business who just don’t have a system like yours that works.”
Jeff Taylor - MI, March 2006
 

Ron Fara, RFC, RIA - IL,“Lew’s coaching and system has helped my practice immensely! Learning from Lew on how to ask questions the right way, helped me close $16,800 in commissions in 2 weeks! Thanks Lew!”
Ron Fara,
RFC, RIA - IL, March 2006 (19 years in this business)


Page Two Testimonials and Success Stories  /  Video Testimonials

It’s A Shame For You To Struggle Finding Prospects And Closing Sales When Our Members Do It So Easily!

It's All In Our Exclusive Members Only Web Site...

Insurance Marketing and Sales Resource Center

A $2,635.00 Value + 4 FREE Gifts

Insurance Marketing and Sales Resource Center - Training for Insurance Agents and Financial Advisors      You'll gain Immediate Access (24/7) to a private web site with the Greatest Collection of Million Dollar Producers’ Insurance and Annuity Marketing, Lead Generation, Appointment Setting and Sales Success Tips, Scripts and Strategies Ever Assembled Into One Place for today's Agents and Advisors... It’s actually a 'Mini University' in insurance marketing and sales with Articles, ‘Step by Step’ Courses, Videos, Scripts and much more!

30 Day, Risk Free Trial... 100% Money Back Guarantee...
No long-term requirement, you can cancel any time!

Click Here For The Complete Details

Wally Cato  at the Trusted Advisor Success Training at the Insurance Pro Shop... Financial Advisor Training

Wally Cato explains to advisors, at the Trusted Advisor Success Training, how they can get $100,000 of Free Publicity each year to sharpen their image, to become the respected 'Trusted Advisor' that people must see.

Learn More About Us...  And Our Affordable, 'Cutting-Edge' Life Insurance and Annuity Sales Systems, Tools, Training and Support For Financial Advisors!

Our Credentials   Meet Our Team   About Us   FAQ   Adviser Testimonials   Endorsements   Privacy/Legal Bookstore  Financial Advisor Training  Advisors In The News  Prudent Man Award  Site Map  Contact Us

Keeping The American Dream Alive... One Family At A Time!Keeping The American Dream Alive... One Family At A Time!Keeping The American Dream Alive...
One Family At A Time!

"You Can Make The Difference"

Working Together, We Can Help You To Make A Positive Difference In People's Lives...
 While Helping You To Earn The Significant Six-figure Income You've Been Dreaming About!

Insurance Pro Shop, 150 Watson Drive, Dallas, GA 30132 - 877-297-4608 (M-F, 9AM-5PM, EST)

Copyright © 2000-15 Insurance Pro Shop® All Rights Reserved
All guest articles © their respective authors

Members Of the Better Business Bureau of Atlanta... Since 2005     Secure Payments By PayPal

Disclosure… The income statements and examples on this website are not intended to represent or guarantee that
every insurance agent or financial advisor will achieve the same or similar results. Each individual's success will be
determined by his or her desire, dedication, effort and motivation to work and use the life insurance and annuity
marketing, prospecting and sales ideas, strategies, tips, tools and training in these programs. There is no guarantee
you will duplicate the results stated here. You recognize any business endeavor has an inherent risk for loss of capital.